Some stuff about me

Publié le par Emmanuelle Ide

Well hello there!

First of all, welcome to this blog. My name is Emmanuelle, I am Belgian, living near Brussels. I own a chinchilla, a cat and a dog.

I love music, books, baking and braiding my hair (though you don't have to be a braid lover to check this blog out). When I'm not checking the Web for new discoveries, I can be found baking, cooking or testing make up and hairstyles...

I love food (hence baking, I guess), vinyls and travels. Did I say I love music? Oh, I did....

Well, I've always been fond of discovering new things and stuff. I also like when I can share it with people, so that makes you, reader, my people - no need to call me Khaleesi.

Well, let's start sharing!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article