Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Publié le par Emmanuelle Ide

Vancouver Sleep ClinicVancouver Sleep Clinic

If you like atmosferic and ambiance music, then you're going to love this 18 year-old prodigy!

It is soothing, calming, mesmerizing and amazing at the same time. This band is really one of a kind. With the synths and this pristine voice, it makes you wanna sit in front of the fire place with a hot Belgian Chocolate in one hand and a book in the other.

Tim Bettinson and his band come from Australia and they just wowed me the first time I heard "Vapour". I really had doubts as far as his age was concerned because to me, someone that young who's able to convey such emotions and such a unique world...well... I still have to come across people like that. Although he still shares that his mum had him do his homework on Facebook, that could be a clue.

Of course, such talent will not go unnoticed for much longer! He's already shared the stage with Daughter and London Grammar. He even managed to tour a little bit in the U.S!

He released with his band his first EP "Winter" in 2014 and has already secured some visibility with the song "vapour" which was featured in the TV Show Beauty and the Beast.

I can't wait to see this band live but I can tell you that until then, their songs will be playing on repeat!! My favourite song? ALL OF THEM!!!

You should definetely go check Vancouver Sleep clinic! Just follow this link.

Should you be in the neigbourhood from 14 - 17 August, they'll be at the Green Man Festival in Powys, UK!

If I had to compare the incomparable, I would say that it is quite similar to M83.

Publié dans Music

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article